What's on the web on your pursuit, hobbies, interests and worries

SaturdayNightLive news

Gal Gadot, Kumail Nanjiani to Host 'Saturday Night Live' During Season 43


Variety - Sep 21, 2017
Both “Wonder Woman” star Gal Gadot and “The Big Sick's” Kumail Nanjiani will host their own episodes of “Saturday Night Live” for the show's upcoming 43rd season, NBC announced Thursday. Gadot will host the Oct. 7 episode with musical guest Sam ...
 

'Saturday Night Live' to Continue Airing Live Coast-to-Coast


Variety - Sep 19, 2017
“Saturday Night Live” will continue its live simultaneous airings in all time zones as it enters Season 43, NBC announced Tuesday. Each episode will air live at: 11:30 p.m. Eastern, 10:30 p.m. Central, 9:30 p.m. Mountain, and 8:30 p.m. Pacific. For the ...
 

Watch 'Saturday Night Live's' Emmy-nominated sketches


Los Angeles Times - Sep 18, 2017
The 2016-17 season was a strong one for “Saturday Night Live,” which saw a surge in ratings and has already won five Emmys going into Sunday's Primetime Emmy Awards show. The presidential campaign, election and its aftermath provided the variety ...
 

Saturday Night Live - premium items on eBay

American Saturday Night Live From The Grand Ole Opry Paisley Shelton etc Blu-Ray


 

Dan Aykroyd And Family, Celebrity, Movie, Saturday Night Live, Very Rare!


 

Vintage SNL SET SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Jane Curtin Dan Ackroyd John BELUSHI Era NY


 

Chris Farley Signed Framed 1997 Saturday Night Live Contract & Photo Set JSA


 

>> Go to all great Saturday Night Live deals on eBay


Saturday Night Live pictures on the web

>> Show

Saturday Night Live videos

Where in the World Is Kellyanne Conway? - SNL


Contestants are tasked with finding Kellyanne Conway (Kate McKinnon). Get more SNL: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live Full Episodes: ...
 

The Avengers - Saturday Night Live


Subscribe to SaturdayNightLive: http://j.mp/1bjU39d Movie Parodies: http://j.mp/1aM7cV9 SEASON 38: http://j.mp/14jID07 When The Avengers face an alien ...
 

Dad's New Girlfriend - Saturday Night Live


Check out Seth Meyers on Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth Subscribe to SaturdayNightLive: http://j.mp/1bjU39d SEASON 27: http://j.mp/15dgnwW Family: ...
 

Creating Saturday Night Live: Sean Spicer (Melissa McCarthy) Returns Outtakes


Go behind the scenes with Melissa McCarthy on the set of “Sean Spicer Returns.” Get more SNL: http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live Full Episodes: ...
 

McDonald's Firing - Saturday Night Live


Subscribe to SaturdayNightLive: http://j.mp/1bjU39d SEASON 38: http://j.mp/14jID07 Business Parodies: http://j.mp/168tEcR Two McDonald's employees jump ...